ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bernadette V. McGlade Commissioner BMcGlade@atlantic10.org
 
Tom Jacobs Senior Associate Commissioner/Chief Operating Officer
External Relations, Olympic Sport Championship Oversight, Men's Basketball Championship Managing Director, Championship liaison for: Men's and Women's Tennis
TJacobs@atlantic10.org
 
Debbie Richardson Senior Associate Commissioner
Women's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director, Internal Operations, SWA
DRichardson@atlantic10.org
 
Jill Redmond Senior Associate Commissioner
NCAA Compliance & Governance, Student Services
JRedmond@atlantic10.org
   
Sean Kearney Associate Commissioner
Men's Basketball Operations
Skearney@atlantic10.org
   
Debbie White Executive Director of Communications
Communications and Marketing
DWhite@atlantic10.org
   
Drew Dickerson

Assistant Commissioner
Communications and Media Relations
Media liaison for: Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Men's Golf, Rowing, Baseball, Volleyball
Championship liaison for: Golf

DDickerson@atlantic10.org
     
Sue Bergen Assistant Commissioner/
Director of Finance
Financial Operations, IT, SAAC
SBergen@atlantic10.org
     
Tom Waterman Senior Director of Championships
Championship Administration/Operations, Championship liaison for: Baseball, Cross Country/Track & Field, Men's and Women's Soccer, Lacrosse.
TWaterman@atlantic10.org
     
Caitlin Bonner Director of Advanced Media 
Video, Web Site, Social Media, Media liaison for: Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis
CBonner@atlantic10.org
   
Brian Maxey Associate Director of Compliance
NCAA Compliance, NLIs, Student Services, SAAC liasion
BMaxey@atlantic10.org
     
Asia Thompson Assistant Director of Championships
Championship Administration/Operations, Championship liaison for: Field Hockey, Rowing, Swimming & Diving, Softball, Volleyball
AThompson@atlantic10.org
     
Maggie Pope Assistant Director of Communications
Media liaison for: Women's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Volleyball, Lacrosse, Softball, Cross Country/Track & Field, Swimming & Diving
MPope@atlantic10.org
     
La'Shaina Joseph Assistant to the Commissioner/
Director of Special Events
Administrative Operations/Special Events
LJoseph@atlantic10.org
     
Chuck Gray General Manager, A-10 Sports Properties
Learfield Sponsorship
cgray@A-10sportsproperties.com
     
Ryan Brauch Communications Intern
Media liaison for: TBD
RBrauch@atlantic10.org
     
Aniesah Miller

Don DiJulia Athletic Director Intern
Administration and Women's Basketball

AMiller@atlantic10.org

Ismael Kagone Championships/Men's Basketball Intern

IKagone@atlantic10.org

Bryan Kersey Men's Basketball Officials Coordinator
 
Debbie Williamson Women's Basketball Officials Coordinator
 

Barbara Carreiro

 Field Hockey Officials Coordinator
 
Paul Tamberino Soccer Officials Coordinator
 
Mickey Call Softball Officials Coordinator
 
Steven Webster Volleyball Officials Coordinator
 
Tony Thompson Baseball Officials Coordinator
 
Jennifer O'Donnell Lacrosse Officials Coordinator
 
Atlantic 10 Conference

11827 Canon Blvd., Suite 200 Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 706-3040 Fax: (757) 706-3042