Courtesy: Atlantic 10 Conference


By Atlantic 10 Conference

Related Links

NEWPORT NEWS, Va. – The 2019 Atlantic 10 Conference Men’s and Women’s Indoor Track & Field Academic All-Conference teams were announced on Wednesday. The Academic All-Conference teams are composed of student-athletes who were selected based on their athletic and academic performance.

To be nominated, student-athletes must have a GPA of 3.0 (on a 4.0 scale) for their entire academic career. The teams were selected through voting conducted by the league’s Sports Information Directors.

Making up the men’s Academic All-Conference team are Davidson's Sean Caveney, Fordham's Andrew Byrne and Ryan Kutch, George Mason's Blaine Lacey, La Salle's Luke Jaciw-Zurakowsky, Massachusetts' Michael Cuthbert and Mason Lord, Saint Joseph's Jack Daly, and Saint Louis' Tannock Blair, Ethan Erusha, and Brett Kowalczyk.

On the women’s side, Davidson's Caroline Yarbrough, Duquesne's Shannon Taub, George Mason's Ashley Lewis and Kiana Stallworth, La Salle's Grace Mancini, Massachusetts' Bridget Deveau and Jada Harris, Rhode Island's Lotte Black, Richmond's Maria Acosta and Saint Louis' Ann Harlos complete the Women’s Indoor Track & Field Academic All-Conference team.

Men's Academic All-Conference Team

Sean Caveney, Davidson
Andrew Byrne, Fordham
Ryan Kutch, Fordham
Blaine Lacey, George Mason
Luke Jaciw-Zurakowsky, La Salle
Michael Cuthbert, Massachusetts
Mason Lord, Massachusetts
Jack Daly, Saint Joseph’s
Tannock Blair, Saint Louis
Ethan Erusha, Saint Louis
Brett Kowalczyk, Saint Louis

Women's Academic All-Conference Team

Caroline Yarbrough, Davidson
Shannon Taub, Duquesne
Ashley Lewis, George Mason
Kiana Stallworth, George Mason
Grace Mancini, La Salle
Bridget Deveau, Massachusetts
Jada Harris, Massachusetts
Lotte Black, Rhode Island
Maria Acosta, Richmond
Ann Harlos, Saint Louis

More From A-10 Track & Field