Courtesy: Atlantic 10 Conference

CRCA Honors 21 A-10 Student-Athletes as All-Conference

By Atlantic 10 Conference

Related Links

NEWPORT NEWS, Va. -- The College Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA) has named 21 Atlantic 10 rowing student-athletes to its All-Conference Team.

All nine A-10 rowing programs have at least one rower that was recognized. Rhode Island, the 2019 Atlantic 10 Champion had four All-Conference honorees, while Fordham, George Washington and Massachusetts each had three.

The 21 selections are listed below.

  • Casey Becker, Dayton
  • Kiley Tempert, Dayton
  • Maggie Cunningham, Duquesne
  • Aleksa Bjornson, Fordham
  • Erin Parker, Fordham
  • Caroline Roncinske, Fordham
  • Maria Justiniano, George Mason
  • Lauren Bennett, George Washington
  • Maxine Cassell, George Washington
  • Kathryn Donohue, George Washington
  • Laila Shehab, George Washington
  • Danielle Deley, La Salle
  • Aiste Balciunaite, Massachusetts
  • Daniella du Toit, Massachusetts
  • Hannah White, Massachusetts
  • Erika Pena, Rhode Island
  • Allie Reilly, Rhode Island
  • Katie Shattuck, Rhode Island
  • Maddie Van Ummersen, Rhode Island
  • Shane Devine, Saint Joseph’s
  • Cassie Francis, Saint Joseph’s


More From A-10 Rowing