stop
A-10 SCHOOL SITES
It's On Us

ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bernadette V. McGlade Commissioner BMcGlade@atlantic10.org
 
Debbie Richardson Senior Associate Commissioner
Women's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director, Olympic Sport Championship Oversight, Internal Operations, SWA
DRichardson@atlantic10.org
   
Jay DeFruscio Associate Commissioner
Men's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director
JDeFruscio@atlantic10.org
   
Mike Vest

Associate Commissioner
Media Rights, A-10 Network, Licensing, Branding & Marketing

MVest@atlantic10.org

   
Jill Redmond Associate Commissioner
NCAA Compliance & Governance, Student Services
JRedmond@atlantic10.org
   
Lucas Feller Assistant Commissioner
Championship Administration/Operations
LFeller@atlantic10.org
   
Drew Dickerson Assistant Commissioner
Communications and Media Relations
Media liaison for: Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's Golf, Rowing, Baseball
DDickerson@atlantic10.org
     
Sue Bergen Assistant Commissioner/
Director of Finance
Financial Operations, IT, SAAC
SBergen@atlantic10.org
     
Caitlin Bonner Director of Advanced Media 
Video, Web Site, Social Media, Media liaison for: Lacrosse
CBonner@atlantic10.org
   
Tom Waterman Director of Operations
Championship Operations, Media liaison: Women's Basketball, Volleyball, Cross Country
TWaterman@atlantic10.org
     
Cass Ferguson Director of Championships
Championship Administration/Operations
CFerguson@atlantic10.org
     
La'Shaina Joseph Assistant to the Commissioner/
Director of Special Events
Administrative Operations/Special Events
LJoseph@atlantic10.org
     
Barb Wetters Compliance Assistant BWetters@atlantic10.org
     
Melissa Wyant Communications Assistant
Media liaison for: Men's Soccer, Field Hockey, Swimming & Diving, Track & Field, Tennis, Softball
CommIntern@atlantic10.org
     
Bryan Kersey Men's Basketball Officials Coordinator
 
Debbie Williamson Women's Basketball Officials Coordinator
 

Barbara Carreiro

 Field Hockey Officials Coordinator
 
Mark Ingvaldsen Soccer Officials Coordinator
 
Mickey Call Softball Officials Coordinator
 
Cornelio Galdones Volleyball Officials Coordinator
 
Tony Thompson Baseball Officials Coordinator
 
Jennifer O'Donnell Lacrosse Officials Coordinator
 
Atlantic 10 Conference

11827 Canon Blvd., Suite 200 Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 706-3040 Fax: (757) 706-3042