Advertisement
Who Wants Next
Shop
SCORES
FRIDAY 05/30
8:00 PM
Rice
7
George Mason
2
Baseball
SATURDAY 05/31
4:00 PM
Texas A&M
7
George Mason
3
Baseball
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bernadette V. McGlade Commissioner BMcGlade@atlantic10.org
 
Debbie Richardson Senior Associate Commissioner
Championships, Internal Operations, SWA
DRichardson@atlantic10.org
   
Wendy Larry Associate Commissioner
Women's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director, Softball Championship Director
WLarry@atlantic10.org
   
Jay DeFruscio Associate Commissioner
Men's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director
JDeFruscio@atlantic10.org
   
Mike Vest

Associate Commissioner
Media Rights, A-10 Network, Licensing, Branding & Marketing

MVest@atlantic10.org

   
Jill Redmond Assistant Commissioner
NCAA Compliance & Governance, SAAC, Student Services
JRedmond@atlantic10.org
   
Lucas Feller Assistant Commissioner
Championship Administration/Operations
LFeller@atlantic10.org
   
Drew Dickerson Assistant Commissioner
Communications and Media Relations
Media liaison for: Men's Basketball, Volleyball, Men's Golf, Rowing
DDickerson@atlantic10.org
     
Henry Archuleta Director of Compliance
NCAA Compliance & Governance, SAAC, Student Services
 HArchuleta@atlantic10.org
     
Caitlin Bonner Director of Advanced Media 
Video, Web site, Social Media Administration Media liaison for: Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis
CBonner@atlantic10.org
     
Chris Kilcoyne Associate Director of Communications
Media liaison for: Women's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Baseball
CKilcoyne@atlantic10.org
     
Beth Bradley Director of Administration
Internal Operations, On-site logisitcs, Office Manager
BBradley@atlantic10.org
   
Tom Waterman Operations Assistant
Conference Operations, Technology Manager Media liaison: Cross Country, Track & Field, Swimming & Diving, Softball
TWaterman@atlantic10.org
     
Wes Kempton Men's Basketball/External Affairs Intern WKempton@atlantic10.org
     
Barbara Wetters Business Manager
Internal/External Financial Operations
BWetters@atlantic10.org
     
TBA Men's Basketball Officials Coordinator
 
Marie Koch Women's Basketball/Field Hockey Officials Coordinator
 
Mark Ingvaldsen Soccer Officials Coordinator
 
Mickey Call Softball Officials Coordinator
 
Cornelio Galdones Volleyball Officials Coordinator
 
Nick Zibelli Baseball Officials Coordinator
 
Jennifer O'Donnell Lacrosse Officials Coordinator
 
Atlantic 10 Conference

11827 Canon Blvd., Suite 200 Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 706-3040 Fax: (757) 706-3042


Returning Customers
Atlantic 10 All-Access users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Live Events
LIVE EVENTS
Twitter
TWITTER
Facebook
FACEBOOK
Pintrest
PINTREST
Store
STORE